• TOUR19 This Way to Self-Destruction
  • LIVE COLLECTION Blu-ray & DVD 『FROM DEPRESSION TO ________ [mode of 16-17]』
  • NEW ALBUM 『The Insulated World』 2018.9.26 RELEASE
  • NEW SINGLE 『人間を被る』 2018.4.25 RELEASE
  • BEST ALBUM企画特設ページ
  • ANDROGYNOS
  • OFFICIAL FAN CLUB 「a knot」
  • OFFICIAL MOBILE SITE
  • GALAXY BROAD SHOP

2020年1月、DIR EN GREY欧洲巡回演出“TOUR20 This Way to Self-Destruction ”决定举办!

2019.06.21 SCHEDULE

2018年10月举办的“TOUR18 WEARING HUMAN SKIN”以来的欧洲巡回演出、决定在‪2020年1月25日(星期六)‬俄罗斯的莫斯科为开端,在6个国家举办10场公演。‬
 
OVERSEAS (EUROPE)
TOUR20 This Way to Self-Destruction
 
2020/1/25(Sat.) Glavclub -Moscow / Russia-
2020/1/26(Sun.) Aurora Club -St. Petersburg / Russia-
2020/1/28(Tue.) The Circus -Helsinki / Finland-
2020/1/29(Wed.) Technikum -Munich / Germany-
2020/1/31(Fri.) FZW -Dortmund / Germany-
2020/2/1(Sat.) Astra Kulturhaus -Berlin / Germany-
2020/2/3(Mon.) Concert Center A2 -Wrocław / Poland-
2020/2/5(Wed.) Islington Assembly Hall -London / UK-
2020/2/7(Fri.) Le Rocher de Palmer -Cenon / France-
2020/2/8(Sat.) Elysée Montmartre -Paris / France-
 
[TOTAL INFO] NINE LIVES ENTERTAINMENT www.nle.rocks
 
※「a knot」以及此网页不受理关于公演的咨询。请预先谅解。

page top