• TOUR18 FOLLOWERS
  • TOUR19 The Insulated World
  • NEW ALBUM 『The Insulated World』 2018.9.26 RELEASE
  • NEW SINGLE 『人間を被る』 2018.4.25 RELEASE
  • BEST ALBUM Special Page
  • ANDROGYNOS
  • NEW SINGLE 『詩踏み』 2016.7.27 RELEASE
  • OFFICIAL FAN CLUB 「a knot」
  • OFFICIAL MOBILE SITE
  • GALAXY BROAD SHOP

RADIO

2018.09.14 RADIO

AIR DATE/TIME TITLE CONTENTS
NEW
2018/10/21(Sun.)
7:00〜12:00
fmport
「Ladybird」
Guest by Die
NEW
2018/10/1(Mon.)
17:00〜19:55
FM-NIIGATA
「SOUND SPLASH」
Guest by Die
NEW
2018/9/24(Mon.)
15:00〜18:15
BSN RADIO
「YUUNAVI RADIO」
Guest by Die
NEW
2018/9/22(Sat.)
16:00〜17:30
BSN RADIO
「Ishizukakaori no yuuwaku densetsu」
Comment by Die
2018/9/21(Fri.)
19:10~20:30
NACK5
「BEAT SHUFFLE」
Guest by Toshiya
 
※Appearance time:19:25-19:55
※Live Broadcast from Omiya Studio Arche
※A numbered ticket is required for viewing.
Get your tickets from NACK 5’s mobile website (http://www.fm795.com/) through the ‘Guest Viewing Numbered Ticket’ link.
Application open from Sept. 7 (fri) to Sept. 18 (tue)
Winners will receive an email on Sept. 19 (wed).
※If you have internet connection available and you are staying within the Kanto Region, you can listen to the program also at radiko.jp .
http://radiko.jp/
NEW
2018/9/17(Mon.)
25:00〜28:00
FM802
「REDNIQS」
Guest by Shinya
2018/9/8(Sat.)
20:00〜21:00
TBC RADIO
「・・・Love Music」
Comment by Kaoru
2018/9/8 (Sat.)
21:00〜21:30
Date fm
「tracks」
Comment by Kaoru
2018/8/30(Thu.)
21:00〜21:55
Date fm
「JIOZENJI BOOGIE」
Comment by Kaoru
2018/8/29(Wed.)
17:10〜18:55
Rhythm Station
「MAGIC」
Comment by Kaoru
2018/8/29 (Wed.)
17:00〜18:00
SENDAI CITY FM
「RADIO3」
Comment by Kaoru
2018/8/27(Mon.)
16:00~20:00
FM FUKUOKA
「Hyper Night Program GOW!!」
Guest
2018/8/14(Tue.)
21:00~23:00
Date fm 「SOUND GENIC」 Guest by Kaoru

page top