• BEST ALBUM Special Page
  • ANDROGYNOS
  • NEW SINGLE 『詩踏み』 2016.7.27 RELEASE
  • OFFICIAL FAN CLUB 「a knot」
  • OFFICIAL MOBILE SITE
  • GALAXY BROAD SHOP

GALAXY BROAD CARD and Official Web Site Tickets Presale for “TOUR16-17 FROM DEPRESSION TO ________ [mode of Withering to death.]” have just been announced!

2017.07.14 SCHEDULE

GALAXY BROAD CARD and Official Web Site Tickets Presale have just been announced for “TOUR16-17 FROM DEPRESSION TO ________ [mode of Withering to death.]”, starting on September 2nd (Sat.) at Kyoto ROHM Theater Kyoto Main Hall, first of 12 shows bringing DIR EN GREY to 7 cities all around Japan!
 
TOUR16-17 FROM DEPRESSION TO ________ [mode of Withering to death.]
2017/9/2(Sat.)【Kyoto】ROHM Theater Kyoto Main Hall
2017/9/3(Sun.)【Kyoto】ROHM Theater Kyoto Main Hall
2017/9/8(Fri.)【Miyagi】TOHKnet Hall (Sendai Civic Auditorium)
2017/9/10(Sun.)【Hokkaido】Zepp Sapporo
2017/9/15(Fri.)【Aichi】Zepp Nagoya
2017/9/16(Sat.)【Aichi】Zepp Nagoya
2017/9/18(Mon, Fest)【Osaka】 Hirakata Civic Hall
2017/9/23(Sat., Fest.)【Osaka】NAMBA Hatch
2017/9/24(Sun.)【Osaka】NAMBA Hatch
2017/9/30(Sat.)【Okayama】OKAYAMA CIVIC HALL
2017/10/3(Tue.)【Tokyo】SHINKIBA STUDIO COAST
2017/10/4(Wed.)【Tokyo】SHINKIBA STUDIO COAST
[Inquiries and information] NEXTROAD 03-5114-7444 (Working days 14:00~18:00)
 
<Ticket information>
■GALAXY BROAD CARD
[Application term] 2017/7/15 (Sat) 12:00 ~ 2017/7/19 (Wed) 18:00
[Where to Apply] http://eplus.jp/wtd-r9ay/
※GALAXY BROAD CARD payment only.
 
■DIR EN GREY OFFICIAL
[Application term] 2017/7/18 (Tue) 12:00~2017/7/27 (Thu.) 18:00
[Where to apply] http://eplus.jp/wtd-x6kw/
※Anyone can apply within the term of above.
 
Check all the information about “TOUR16-17 FROM DEPRESSION TO ________ [mode of Withering to death.]” HERE

page top