• TOUR16-17 FROM DEPRESSION TO ________ [mode of Withering to death.]
  • ANDROGYNOS
  • 『ARCHE AT NIPPON BUDOKAN』LIVE Blu-ray & DVD to be RELEASED on JUNE, 2016
  • NEW SINGLE 『詩踏み』 2016.7.27 RELEASE
  • DIR EN GREY 9th ALBUM『ARCHE』(2014.12.10 RELEASE) 特設ページ
  • OFFICIAL FAN CLUB 「a knot」
  • OFFICIAL MOBILE SITE
  • GALAXY BROAD SHOP

“TOUR16-17 FROM DEPRESSION TO ________ [mode of Withering to death.]” Tickets General Sales Information Updated

2017.07.28 SCHEDULE

The Tickets General Sales Information for “TOUR16-17 FROM DEPRESSION TO ________ [mode of Withering to death.]”, the 7th tour from the series “TOUR16-17 FROM DEPRESSION TO ________”, have just been updated. Please make sure to read carefully the 【Warnings about the live shows】 before to purchase your tickets.
 
TOUR16-17 FROM DEPRESSION TO ________ [mode of Withering to death.]
2017/9/2 (Sat.) 【Kyoto】ROHM Theatre Kyoto Main Hall
2017/9/3 (Sun.) 【Kyoto】ROHM Theatre Kyoto Main Hall
2017/9/8 (Fri.) 【Miyagi】TOHKnet Hall (Sendai Civic Auditorium)
2017/9/10 (Sun.) 【Hokkaido】Zepp Sapporo
2017/9/15 (Fri.) 【Aichi】Zepp Nagoya
2017/9/16 (Sat.) 【Aichi】Zepp Nagoya
2017/9/18 (Mon, Fest) 【Osaka】 Hirakata Civic Hall
2017/9/23 (Sat., Fest.) 【Osaka】NAMBA Hatch
2017/9/24 (Sun.) 【Osaka】NAMBA Hatch
2017/9/30 (Sat.) 【Okayama】OKAYAMA CIVIC HALL
2017/10/3 (Tue.) 【Tokyo】SHINKIBA STUDIO COAST
2017/10/4 (Wed.) 【Tokyo】SHINKIBA STUDIO COAST
[Inquiries and information] NEXTROAD 03-5114-7444 (Working days 14:00~18:00)
 
<General Sales Starting Schedule>
■8/5 (Sat.)
2017/9/2 (Sat.) 【Kyoto】ROHM Theatre Kyoto Main Hall
2017/9/3 (Sun.) 【Kyoto】ROHM Theatre Kyoto Main Hall
2017/9/8 (Fri.) 【Miyagi】TOHKnet Hall (Sendai Civic Auditorium)
2017/9/10 (Sun.) 【Hokkaido】Zepp Sapporo
2017/9/30 (Sat.) 【Okayama】OKAYAMA CIVIC HALL
 
■8/6 (Sun)
2017/9/15 (Fri.) 【Aichi】Zepp Nagoya
2017/9/16 (Sat.) 【Aichi】Zepp Nagoya
2017/9/18 (Mon, Fest) 【Osaka】 Hirakata Civic Hall
 
■8/11 (Fri., Fest)
2017/9/23 (Sat., Fest.) 【Osaka】NAMBA Hatch
2017/9/24 (Sun.) 【Osaka】NAMBA Hatch
2017/10/3 (Tue.) 【Tokyo】SHINKIBA STUDIO COAST
2017/10/4 (Wed.) 【Tokyo】SHINKIBA STUDIO COAST
<Warnings about the live shows>
Please read carefully the warnings about the live shows.
 
More details about “TOUR16-17 FROM DEPRESSION TO ________ [mode of Withering to death.]” HERE

page top