• TOUR19 The Insulated World
  • NEW ALBUM 『The Insulated World』 2018.9.26 RELEASE
  • NEW SINGLE 『人間を被る』 2018.4.25 RELEASE
  • BEST ALBUM Special Page
  • ANDROGYNOS
  • NEW SINGLE 『詩踏み』 2016.7.27 RELEASE
  • OFFICIAL FAN CLUB 「a knot」
  • OFFICIAL MOBILE SITE
  • GALAXY BROAD SHOP

Official Ticket Presale Presale announced for DIR EN GREY upcoming “TOUR18 WEARING HUMAN SKIN” (Aug. 2018)!

2018.06.22 SCHEDULE

 Official Ticket Presale for DIR EN GREY upcoming “TOUR18 WEARING HUMAN SKIN” to start! The tour will start in Aug. 2018, with the Official Fan Club「a knot」 only 2days live shows at Rohm Theater Kyoto CLUB CITTA’, bringing the band to 8 cities all around Japan for 15 shows.
 
<Tickets to be available on Presale>
TOUR18 WEARING HUMAN SKIN
2018/8/11 (Sat.)【MIYAGI】Sendai PIT
2018/8/12 (Sun.)【MIYAGI】Sendai PIT
2018/8/23 (Thu.)【TOKYO】TOKYO INTERNATIONAL FORUM HALL A [★]
2018/8/24 (Fri.) 【TOKYO】TOKYO INTERNATIONAL FORUM HALL A [★]
2018/8/28 (Tue.) 【FUKUOKA】Fukuoka Civic Hall[★]
2018/8/30 (Thu.) 【OSAKA】NAMBA Hatch [★]
2018/8/31 (Fri.) 【OSAKA】NAMBA Hatch [★]
2018/9/4 (Tue.) 【NIIGATA】NIIGATA LOTS
2018/9/5 (Wed.) 【NIIGATA】NIIGATA LOTS
2018/9/14 (Fri.) 【AICHI】Zepp Nagoya [★]
2018/9/15 (Sat.) 【AICHI】Zepp Nagoya [★]
 
[Open / Start] 18:15 / 19:00
※8/11 (Sat.), 8/12 (Sun.), 9/15 (Sat.) to open/start at 17:15/18:00
 
[Seats and Tickets]
– Standing Area / Reserved Seats ¥6,500(+tax)
 
[Inquiries] NEXTROAD 03-5114-7444 (weekdays 14:00~18:00)
CAUTIONS FOR LIVE
 
<Ticket Presale Information>
■DIR EN GREY OFFICIAL PRESALE
[Term] 2018/6/26(Tue.)12:00~2018/7/1(Sun.)18:00
[Ticket Site URL] http://eplus.jp/deg-hp18/
 
More information HERE

page top