DIR EN GREY TOUR “TOUR20 疎外(SOGAI)” to be start in Mar. 2020!

2019.11.20 SCHEDULE

DIR EN GREY has announced a nationwide tour “TOUR20 疎外(SOGAI)”, to be held from Mar. 27th (Fri.) to Apr. 23th (Thu.).
The first OFFICIAL FAN CLUB 「a knot」 ticket presale is already about to start: the application term will start on Nov. 21th (Thu.). Check the Fan Club Site or the Fan Club Mail Magazine for more information.
 
DIR EN GREY
TOUR20 疎外(SOGAI)
 
2020/3/27(Fri.)【KANAGAWA】KT Zepp Yokohama -「a knot」& ONLINE only-
2020/3/28(Sat.)【KANAGAWA】KT Zepp Yokohama -「a knot」& ONLINE only-
2020/4/1(Wed.)【MIYAGI】SENDAI GIGS
2020/4/4(Sat.)【HOKKAIDO】Kanamoto Hall (Sapporo Citizens Hall)
2020/4/9(Thu.)【OSAKA】NAMBA Hatch
2020/4/10(Fri.)【OSAKA】NAMBA Hatch
2020/4/16(Thu.)【AICHI】Zepp Nagoya
2020/4/18(Sat.)【SHIZUOKA】Shizuoka City Culture Hall Medium Hall
2020/4/22(Wed.)【TOKYO】SHINKIBA STUDIO COAST
2020/4/23(Thu.)【TOKYO】SHINKIBA STUDIO COAST
 
TICKET PRESALE INFORMATION
■OOFFICIAL FAN CLUB 「a knot」1st Presale
[Application Term] 2019/11/21(Thu.)12:00〜2019/12/1(Sun.)23:59
※Only members having an active membership by 2019/11/1 (application / renewal membership fee paid within Oct. 20th) are eligible to take part to this tickets drawing.
 
■OFFICIAL FAN CLUB 「a knot」2nd Presale
[Application Term] 2019/12/16(Mon.)12:00〜2020/1/9(Thu.)23:59
※Only members having an active membership by 2019/12/1 (application / renewal membership fee paid within Nov. 20th) and 2020/1/1 (application / renewal membership fee paid within Dec. 20th) are eligible to take part to this tickets drawing.
※Join 「a knot」HERE
 
■DIR EN GREY ONLINE
[Application Term] 2020/1/19(Sun.)12:00〜2020/1/26(Sun.)18:00
※All the users joining the service within the presale period are eligible to apply for tickets.
 
■GALAXY BROAD CARD
[Application Term] 2020/1/30(Thu.)12:00〜2020/2/5(Wed.)18:00
※You must pay for tickets by GLAXY BROAD CARD.
※It may take 2-3 weeks till the issue of the card after applying.
 
■DIR EN GREY OFFICIAL
[Application Term] 2020/1/30(Thu.)12:00〜2020/2/5(Wed.)18:00
※Anyone can attend this pre-order during the above period.
 
■General Sales
2020/2/22(Sat.)
 
More information HERE

page top