• NEW SINGLE『落ちた事のある空』DIGITAL RELEASE
  • DIR EN GREY NEW SINGLE「The World of Mercy」特設サイト
  • LIVE COLLECTION Blu-ray & DVD 『FROM DEPRESSION TO ________ [mode of 16-17]』
  • NEW ALBUM 『The Insulated World』 2018.9.26 RELEASE
  • OFFICIAL FAN CLUB 「a knot」
  • OFFICIAL MOBILE SITE
  • GALAXY BROAD SHOP

Concert Film Screening『目黒鹿鳴館GIG (Meguro Rock-May-Kan GIG)』to be held from February to April, 2021!

2020.12.21 NEWS

Concert Film Screening『目黒鹿鳴館GIG (Meguro Rock-May-Kan GIG)』 has just been announced to start in February 2021, bringing nationwide DIR EN GREY’s latest live footage filmed for appositely for this screening.
 
This screening will bring you a live footage took at the history-making live house Meguro Rock-May-Kan. We also plan to bring you a special talk show by DIR EN GREY members.
 
More information to be announced.
 
 
DIR EN GREY
Concert Film Screening『目黒鹿鳴館GIG (Meguro Rock-May-Kan GIG)』
 
2021/2/16(Tue.) KT Zepp Yokohama
2021/2/17(Wed.) KT Zepp Yokohama
2021/3/9(Tue.) SHINKIBA STUDIO COAST
2021/3/10(Wed.) SHINKIBA STUDIO COAST
2021/3/13(Sat.) SENDAI GIGS
2021/3/25(Thu.) Zepp Nagoya
2021/3/27(Sat.) Fukuoka Civic Hall
2021/3/31(Wed.) Zepp Sapporo
2021/4/6(Tue.) Nanba Hatch
2021/4/7(Wed.) Nanba Hatch

page top