TOUR21 DESPERATE

SCHEDULE


KANAGAWA

2021/9/3(Fri.)

CLUB CITTA’ -「a knot」only-

 
 
 
More information to be announced

KANAGAWA

2021/9/4(Sat.)

CLUB CITTA’ -「a knot」only-

 
 
 
More information to be announced

MIYAGI

2021/9/10(Fri.)

SENDAI GIGS

 
 
 
More information to be announced

SHIZUOKA

2021/9/12(Sun.)

Shizuoka City Culture Hall – Medium Hall

 
 
 
More information to be announced

TOCHIGI

2021/9/20(Mon.)

Tochigi Prefecture Cultural Center – Main Hall

 
 
 
More information to be announced

KANAGAWA

2021/9/24(Fri.)

KT Zepp Yokohama -「a knot」& ONLINE only-

 
 
 
More information to be announced

SAITAMA

2021/9/25(Sat.)

KAWAGUCHI LILIA – Main Hall

 
 
 
More information to be announced

NAGANO

2021/10/1(Fri.)

Hokuto Cultural Hall – Medium Hall

 
 
 
More information to be announced

OKAYAMA

2021/10/10(Sun.)

Kurashiki Geibunkan

 
 
 
More information to be announced

SHIGA

2021/10/11(Mon.)

Biwako Hall Center for the Performing Arts, Shiga

 
 
 
More information to be announced

OSAKA

2021/10/16(Sat.)

Namba Hatch

 
 
 
More information to be announced

OSAKA

2021/10/17(Sun.)

Namba Hatch

 
 
 
More information to be announced

TOKYO

2021/10/26(Tue.)

Zepp Haneda

 
 
 
More information to be announced

TOKYO

2021/10/27(Wed.)

Zepp Haneda

 
 
 
More information to be announced

AICHI

2021/11/1(Mon.)

Zepp Nagoya

 
 
 
More information to be announced

AICHI

2021/11/2(Tue.)

Zepp Nagoya

 
 
 
More information to be announced

page top