• NEW SINGLE『落ちた事のある空』DIGITAL RELEASE
  • LIVE COLLECTION Blu-ray & DVD 『FROM DEPRESSION TO ________ [mode of 16-17]』
  • NEW ALBUM 『The Insulated World』 2018.9.26 RELEASE
  • OFFICIAL FAN CLUB 「a knot」
  • OFFICIAL MOBILE SITE
  • GALAXY BROAD SHOP

“TOUR21 DESPERATE”: ticket information update

2021.08.05 SCHEDULE

The ticket information for “TOUR21 DESPERATE” to start on Sep. 3rd, 2021 has just been announced!
The first presale for DIR EN GREY OFFICIAL FAN CLUB 「a knot」 has just started!
 
 
DIR EN GREY TOUR21 DESPERATE
 
2021/9/3(Fri.) 【KANAGAWA】 CLUB CITTA’ -「a knot」only-
2021/9/4(Sat.) 【KANAGAWA】 CLUB CITTA’ -「a knot」only-
2021/9/10(Fri.) 【MIYAGI】 SENDAI GIGS
2021/9/12(Sun.) 【SHIZUOKA】 Shizuoka City Culture Hall – Medium Hall
2021/9/20(Mon.) 【TOCHIGI】 Tochigi Prefecture Cultural Center – Main Hall
2021/9/24(Fri.) 【KANAGAWA】 KT Zepp Yokohama -「a knot」 & ONLINE only-
2021/9/25(Sat.) 【SAITAMA】 KAWAGUCHI LILIA – Main Hall
2021/10/1(Fri.) 【NAGANO】 Hokuto Cultural Hall – Medium Hall
2021/10/10(Sun.) 【OKAYAMA】 Kurashiki Geibunkan
2021/10/11(Mon.) 【SHIGA】 Biwako Hall Center for the Performing Arts, Shiga
2021/10/16(Sat.) 【OSAKA】 Namba Hatch
2021/10/17(Sun.) 【OSAKA】 Namba Hatch
2021/10/26(Tue.) 【TOKYO】 Zepp Haneda
2021/10/27(Wed.) 【TOKYO】 Zepp Haneda
2021/11/1(Mon.) 【AICHI】 Zepp Nagoya
2021/11/2(Tue.) 【AICHI】 Zepp Nagoya

 
 
≪OPEN / START≫
OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00 (Weekends and national holidays)
OPEN 17:30 / START 18:30 (Weekdays)
 
 
≪SEATS・TICKETS≫
■Regular Reserved Seats ¥9,800 (All fees included)
■Exclusive Ticket (Reserved seats, comes with original gift) ¥19,800 (All fees included)
■VIP Ticket (Reserved seats, comes with original gift) ¥29,800 (All fees included)
 
★About Exclusive Ticket and VIP Ticket
・Only members of OFFICIAL FAN CLUB 「a knot」 may purchase the Exclusive Ticket and/or VIP Ticket. In case the Exclusive Ticket / VIP Tickets are not sold out after the OFFICIAL FAN CLUB 「a knot」 Presales, tickets for the available seats may be sold as Regular Reserved seats during the other presales / general sales.
・The Exclusive Ticket seats will be located on the 2F or on the 1F near the PA booth.
・VIP Ticket seats will be located on both sides of the front rows (central seats not available)
・Original gift (same item(s) for both the Exclusive and VIP tickets) will be handed out at doors.
 
 
≪TICKET SCHEDULE≫
■OFFICIAL FAN CLUB 「a knot」 1st Presale
TICKET WEBSITE: TicketTown (e-ticket / credit card payment)
APPLICATION TERM:2021/8/5(Thu.)12:00~2021/8/8(Sun.)23:59
LOTTERY RESULTS:2021/8/13(Fri.)
PAYMENT TERM:2021/8/13(Fri.)12:00~2021/8/16(Mon.)23:59
※Only members having an active membership by 2021/8/1 (application / renewal membership fee paid within Jul. 20th) are eligible to apply for tickets.
 
■OFFICIAL FAN CLUB 「a knot」 2nd Presale
TICKET WEBSITE: TicketTown (e-ticket / credit card payment)
APPLICATION TERM:2021/8/14(Sat.)12:00~2021/8/16(Mon.)23:59
LOTTERY RESULTS:2021/8/20(Fri.)
PAYMENT TERM:2021/8/20(Fri.)12:00~2021/8/23(Mon.)23:59
※Only members having an active membership by 2021/8/1 (application / renewal membership fee paid within Jul. 20th) are eligible to apply for tickets.
 
■DIR EN GREY ONLINE Presale
TICKET WEBSITE: TicketTown (e-ticket / credit card payment)
APPLICATION TERM:2021/8/21(Sat.)12:00~2021/8/23(Mon.)23:59
LOTTERY RESULTS:2021/8/27(Fri.)
PAYMENT TERM:2021/8/27(Fri.)12:00~2021/8/30(Mon.)23:59
※All the users subscribing the service within the presale period are eligible to apply for tickets.
 
■General Sales
START DATE: 2021/9/1(Wed.)
※Except 9/3(Fri.)-4(Sat.)CLUB CITTA’ shows and 9/24(Fri.) KT Zepp Yokohama show
 

page top